ZimmerTwins: Forgot your password? (= Esqueceste-te da palavra-passe?)

You should always save (= guardar) important email messages, such as an email with a password. BUT… if you don't, there is usually a practical solution! 

Here's what you need to do:

1. Go to http://www.zimmertwins.ca/ and click Forgot Password.

2. Write your username and your email address, and click the Email new password button.

Simple, isn't it? BUT… do not forget to save you important messages and to write usernames and passwords in a file (= ficheiro).

5 thoughts on “

  1. Hi, teacher

    I going to the blog but not (encontrei) the CALL lesson 4(por isso nao fiz) the homework. 😦
    Kisses and hugs,
    gabriela 6ºC

  2. Hi, teacher I tried to write me in zimmertwins again but I did not obtain, I am to try later I say if I obtained or not! kisses
    =)

Leave a comment